Learn Chinese HSK 1 Beginner Intensive Reading Course [Updated]

[100% Off] Learn Chinese HSK 1 Beginner Intensive Reading Course Udemy Coupon

Go to Offer

Learn Chinese With David (LCWD) is series of courses, designed for foreigner to learn mandarin, suitable for beginners from ZERO to higher level.

 (8 HD Videos, Total 220 Minutes)  

It is also ideal for examination preparation, such as Chinese GCSE, IGCSE, A1, A2 Chinese, Chinese IB, Chinese AP, HSK etc.

Learn Chinese with David (LCWD) is a product of many years painstaking labour carried out with the passion and devotion to the cause of Chinese Teaching.
We have taken into consideration the latest research on Chinese teaching to foreigners, the impact of online learning and our many years’ experience on the front line of Chinese teacher to foreigners.

Sections: Text Read and Explanation; Sentence Builder, Vocabulary Builder, Vocabulary Camping, Listening, Pin Yin and Rhyme; Talk in Chinese, Writing with Flash to show strokes, Writing Dictation,  
The new HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test) is an international standardized exam that tests and rates Chinese language proficiency. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely the HSK 1 (level I), HSK 2 (level II), HSK 3 (level III), HSK 4 (level IV), HSK 5 (level V), and HSK 6 (level VI).
Test takers who are able to pass the HSK (Level I) can understand and use very simple Chinese words and phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further their Chinese language studies.

New HSK                 Vocabulary 
HSK 1 (Level 1)             150
HSK 2 (Level 2)            300 
HSK 3 (Level 3)           600
HSK 4 (Level 4)          1200
HSK 5 (Level 5)           2500
HSK 6 (Level 6)         Over 5,000

This content was originally published here.

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *